skip navigation
Usha organization of the year
Youth program logo small
Msha top ten logo

MSHA Hall of Fame Awards Banquet - Wednesday, April 17, 2019

03/24/2019, 3:00pm CDT
By Sheldon Silberman

Scott Sayer and Jerry Nordahl to be inducted at the Wabasha St. Caves

Don't miss the 2019 Hall of Fame Awards Banquet at the Wabasha Stree Caves on Wednesday, April 17, 2019.  

Scott Sayer


Jerry Jordahl

will be inducted into the Minnesota State Handball Association Handball Hall of Fame.

Hear about the collegiate successes and youth Handball, find out who will win the Moy Langhorst Scholarship award, Who are the 2019 Top Ten handball players in Minnesota and much, much more.

Make sure you register in advance to reserve your spot

Tag(s): Home  Tournaments  News & Info